Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

Hallitus 2019


Puheenjohtaja - Kai Kakko, 044 355 4121, pj(at)kotkanratsastajat.fi, kai.kakko(at)kakko.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja - Juha Hiltunen, 044 099 9333, juha.hiltunen(at)ergoselkaklinikka.fi

Sihteeri - Maisa Turpeinen, 044 067 2431, maisa.turpeinen(at)hotmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja - Sanna Paronen, 044 997 5415, sanna.paronen(at)hotmail.com

Nuoriso - Minttu Manninen, 044 083 0013, minttu.manninen(at)loviisa.fi

Liisa Hirvonen, 050 309 6582, l.hirvonen(at)suomi24.fi 

Laura Hirvonen, 044 019 5996, hirvonenlaura(at)gmail.com

Pia Kääriäinen, 040 742 5366, piakaariainen(at)hotmail.com

Merita Danielsbacka, 040 761 9826, merita.danielsbacka(at)kymp.net


                                                                                                                           

 

 

 

 

 

PIRTINMÄENPOLKU 4, 48410 KOTKA, PUHELIN 044-5222 543 (PÄIVYSTYSAIKANA ARKISIN KLO. 15-16)